District Level Officials

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level Officials
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Dy coll-Mamata Pradhan SMT MAMATA PRADHAN Deputy Collector deocbargarh-od[at]gov[dot]in 06646-232112 Emergency Section,LA Section (Collectorate, Bargarh)
Asst Coll-Panda SMT SUMATI PANDA Deputy Collector dycollgmbgh-od[at]gov[dot]in 06646-232340 G&M Section,Judicial Section ( Collectorate , Bargarh )
Deputy Collector SRI SANJIB KUMAR MEHER Deputy Collector dycollelebgh-od[at]gov[dot]in 06646-232340 Election Section, Establishment Section (Collectorate, Bargarh)
No Image SMT SADHABI DEHURIA Deputy Collector subcol[dot]barg-od[at]nic[dot]in 06646-232340 Office of the Sub collector,Bargarh
No Image SRI PRADEEP KUMAR NANDA Deputy Collector dycollrevbgh-od[at]gov[dot]in 06646-232340 Revence Section,Collectorate, Bargarh
No Image Smt. NIRUPAMA BUDEK Assistant Collector dycollrevbgh-od[at]gov[dot]in Revenue Section (Touzi),ORTPS, Public Grievance and e-Abhijog Collectorate , Bargarh
DD DPMU Bargarh Sri Nanda Kishore Munda Deputy Director (Planning),Bargarh dpmubgh[at]gmail[dot]com At- Deputy Director (Planning),DPMU,Near DRDA Building, PO- Bargarh,District-Bargarh,768028
District Panchayat Officer Sri Birendra kumar Hota District Panchayat Officer dpobargarh38[at]gmail[dot]com At- District Panchayat Office,DRDA Building, PO- Bargarh,District-Bargarh,768028
DSWO Bargarh Smt Nalini Balabanta Ray District Social Welfare Officer dwsobargarh[at]nic[dot]in At- District Social welfare Office, PO- Bargarh,District-Bargarh,768028
DSSO Bargarh Sri Gobind Ballav Sarangi District Social Security Officer dssobargarh-od[at]nic[dot]in 06646-296205 At- District Social Security Office,Near CSO Office, PO- Bargarh,District-Bargarh,768028