Close

press-and-media

List of Press Media related to the District
SL NO NAME CONTACT PERSON CONTACT NO Email
1 Anupam Bharat Pradiptabhanu Mohanty 7377567897 mohantypradiptabhanu[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Bargarh Express Mukul Mazumdar 9861043406 bargarhexpress[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Betal Bhramana Nasir Khan 9337311278 nasirkhanjournalist[at]gmail[dot]com
4 DD/AIR Umesh Biswal 9337311278 umesh[dot]biswal[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Dharitri Premananda Khamari 9938434018 premananda[dot]khamari[at]gmail[dot]com
6 Dinalipi Ashok Mishra 9437220684 amishrabgh[at]gmail[dot]com
7 Ennadu G[dot]V[dot] Rao 9853204663 gvr[dot]rao100[at]gmail[dot]corn
8 ETV Birendra Padhan 9853204663 gvr[dot]rao100[at]gmail[dot]corn
9 Gana Istahar Prasanna Mishra 9437257067 ganaisthar[at]gmail[dot]com
10 Hindustan Samachar Sachidananda Patra 9438677847 sachi[dot]patra[at]gmail[dot]com
11 Jana Bharasa Western Odisha Asutosh Ratha 9668722283 asutoshratha[at]gmail[dot]com
12 Jana Tantra Jhon Newton Singh 9861433012 jhonnewtonsingh[at]gmail[dot]com
13 Janabharasa Anup Kumar Sarpathy 9437393302 anupsatpathy33[at]gmail[dot]com
14 Jwalanta Lokanath Sahu 8018053294 lokanathsahu889[at]gmail[dot]com
15 Kalinga TV Mahendra Kumar Sahu 9937999458 mahendrakumarsahu33[at]gmail[dot]com
16 Kalki Avatar Sadananda Mohapatra 9040543092 news[dot]kalkiavataar[at]gmail[dot]com
17 Kamyab TV Chitta Ranjan Sahu 9937546450 sahu[dot]chittaranjan1[at]gmail[dot]com
18 Kanak TV Ananta Matari 9178277538 vickymatari32[at]gmail[dot]com
19 Koshal Times Sanjeeb Mahapatra 9861015969 koshaltime[at]gmail[dot]corn
20 MBC TV Santosh Bhoi 9437394258 santoshgirija[at]grnail[dot]com
21 Metro TV Pradip Kumar Mohanty 9478117777 jmaasarala[at]gmail[dot]com
22 Naba Bharat Hindi Nisha Saigal 8895670525 saigalsandesh[at]gamil[dot]com
23 Naxatra Jyoti Kishorchandra Padhi 9438234452 kishor[dot]padhi4452[at]gmail[dot]com
24 Naxatra News Rajesh Sarap 9337310370
9438866369
rajeshsarap[dot]bgh[at]gmaii[dot]com
25 News Seven Byomakesh Kar 9437349270 byomakeshkar[at]gmail[dot]com
26 News World Odisha Ramani Ranjan Behera 9861675928 ramanibgh[at]gmail[dot]com
27 Nitidina Badri Prashad Sahu 8763429500 sbadriprasad5[at]gmail[dot]com
28 Nyayabati Prakash Acharya 9861384007 pcacharya007[at]gmail[dot]com
29 Odisha Express Narendra Nayak 9439896498 narendra[dot]msna[at]gmail[dot]com
30 OTV Deepak Sharma 9437257056 dabargarh[at]gmail[dot]com
31 Pioneer Rakesh Joshi 9437137204 rakeshjoshi[dot]joshi[at]gmail[dot]com
32 Pragativadi Bijaya Kumar Sahu 9437253966 bijaya[dot]rbs[at]gmail[dot]com
33 Prameya Lalatendu Dash 9437263914 dashlalatendu75[at]gmail[dot]com
34 Prerana Mukunda Dash 0000000000 dashmukunda[at]gmail[dot]com
35 Publice Gopinath Sahu 9777077719 publicevoicebgh[at]gmail[dot]com
36 Rastra Deep Bipin Bihari Dash 9776402331 bipinbiharidash[dot]b[at]gmail[dot]com
37 Samaj Surendra Hota 9437110250 surendrahota[at]gmail[dot]com
38 Samaya Rabi Naryan Panda 9437158398 rabipanda[dot]orissa[at]gmail[dot]com
39 Sambad Seemantika Nanda 9437175360 seemantikananda[at]gmail[dot]com
40 Sambad Kalika Saroj Sarangi 9439764714 navratnamedia[at]gmail[dot]com
41 Satya Bazar Satya Pradhan 9437345650 satyabazar2010[at]gmail[dot]com
42 Sruti News Chitrasen Sarma Tripathy 9437738991 sharma[dot]news[dot]bureau[at]gmail[dot]com
43 The New Indian Express Santanu Biswal 9437257059 santanubiswal[dot]bargarh[at]gmail[dot]com
44 Treenetra Sushanta Kumar Padhan 9583723606 sushanta[dot]padhan83[at]gmail[dot]com
45 Utkal Mail Mohammad Aslam 9861233787 journalistmdaslam[at]gmail[dot]com
46 Zee Kalinga Prabin Kumar Sahu 9776294470 prabin[dot]k[dot]sahu[at]gmail[dot]com